Unregistered
|
|||||||
| Register | FAQ | Members List | Calendar | Search | Today's Posts | Mark Forums Read |
| Non-PT General Discussion Archive Threads that have had no activity for over 6 months from the Non-PT General Discussion forum - new threads and replies are not allowed here |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
||||
|
I think someone else has posted warnings about this but I got
a spoof email from suspend@ebay.com it was wanting me to login via a weblink and update my info..... Thought it looked wierd so I checked ebays site verified my info and changed my password.. And forwarded the email to Ebay. They replied back and said it was a spoof Email... Just a friendly warning ....
__________________
GLENNW 01 Silver Limited 5-Speed RIP 03 Tangerine Dream 5-Speed #1729 03 Tangerine Dream 2 AutoStick #1478 www.gatewaycruisers.com Meet Me in St. Louis On RT 66 www.StLouisPTCruise.com
|
|
||||
|
Here is eBay's address to report Spoofs
spoof@ebay.com ebay likes it if have select "Show Headers" This provide the source IP info
__________________
![]() ![]() 2002 Dream Cruiser 1 4434 - Shaved, Slammed and Bruised. 2009 Inferno Red Journey SXT - Pup my Ride Eddy's Car 1995 Plymouth Acclaim 1986 Sammy - powered by Small Block
|
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|